11 comments on “Watching for a blue sky

  1. Glad you got to capture some very nice Blue Sky .
    Here we had 3 straight days of pouring down rain right after I got my photos for my Sky Watch Friday ( took them on the 9 th).
    Fall can be a difficult time to capture a good sky with all the gray skies from fronts moving in.

  2. This is a lovely shot! The colors are gorgeous!

    BTW: I practiced taking images of the moon for two nights before I got the shot I posted for Skywatch.🙂
    Thanks for your visit.

Kommentera

