30 comments on “Karlshamn

  1. Great photos, unless they are Jpegs, everyone edits their shots. These are perfect, don’t need much editing apart from the lights being a little yellow, its hard for camera’s to record the right WB -shooting in RAW means you can change it later, but in JPEG its harder to find the right one and could make a mistake. I think Fluorescent WB would be good and would add more drama to the Twilight sky.

    • Well, of-cause you’re right, I do all my shouting in raw, and turning it into jpeg is a kind of editing. And even straightening them up, I don’t call editing. But the yellow tone I find quite charming and I let it be. About Fluorescent, that’s absolutely no option in these pictures, then everything gets a sort of hysterical blue.

Kommentera

