10 comments on “I väntan på

  1. Just discovered your blog through the picture you posted (Träff med Aurora) on ”Our World Tuesday”.
    LOVE all your photos!
    Added your blog to my favourites😉

    • No problem! Maybe I will learn some Swedish that way😉
      I must say that it I understand parts of it, even without the help of google translate😉.
      It sounds a bit like Dutch (Flemish), one of the languages we speak here in Belgium.
      Since I had the chance to see the aurora borealis when I went to Iceland ten years ago, I always like to see pictures of it! Such a beautiful phenomenon!!!
      Keep up the good work🙂

    • Thanks Valerie, and I’m glad to bee able to help you with some language education😉 Hope You will see some more Aurora borealis, soon

Kommentera

